Employees' Details

Members Of Staff:



Joseph Hughes
Town Clerk
finance@blythtowncouncil.org.uk



Malcolm Wilkinson
Deputy Town Clerk
malcolm.wilkinson@blythtowncouncil.org.uk



Alison McCabe
Office Manager
alison.mccabe@blythtowncouncil.org.uk



Maureen Hawthorne
Committee Clerk
maureen.hawthorne@blythtowncouncil.org.uk



David Clough
General Services Officer
david.clough@blythtowncouncil.org.uk


Photo of Kimberley Lawson, BTC employee

Kimberley Lawson
Customer Service and Administration Assistant
kimberley.lawson@blythtowncouncil.org.uk


Anne Simpson
Finance and Administration Assistant
anne.simpson@blythtowncouncil.org.uk


For general queries, contact us on:
info@blythtowncouncil.org.uk or 01670 361668